Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Useful Links  |  Find us on twitter  
 
  CARITAS Jerusalem
About Us | Our Work | News & Events | Publications | Ways To Help
 
   

In This Section

 
About Us > Our Team

Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 General Director:  Sr. Bridget Tighe  Caritas@caritasjr.org

 

 

Health Department:  Mr. Ramez Razzouk ramezr@caritasjr.org

                                 Mr. Nicolas Atallah nicolas@caritasjr.org

 

Social Service Department: Mrs. Mervat Naber socialdep1@caritasjr.org

                                             Mrs. Dima Khoury socialdep@caritasjr.org

                   

Youth Empowerment: Mr. Tony Abdo tony.caritas@gmail.com

 

Microcredit: 

 

Food security and livelihoods: Mr. David Fawadleh projects2@caritasjr.org

 

Elderly Day Care Center: Mrs. Dima Khoury Edcc@caritasjr.org

 

Financial Manager: Mr. George Handal accounts@caritasjr.org

 

Senior Accountant: Mrs. Lina Najjar Lnajjar@caritasjr.org

 

Fundraising & Reporting Officer:  Mr. Harout Bedrossian haroutb@caritasjr.org

 

Communication Officer Assistant: Ms. Rima Shahin communication@caritasjr.org

 

Human Resources: Mrs. Lana Stephan hr@caritasjr.org

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our News

Name *
Email *
Organization
Country

(*) Are Required Fields

Subscribe
 
 

All rights reserved © CARITAS Jerusalem 2012

Designed and Developed by Alternative Business Solutions Co.Ltd

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Useful Links  |  Find us on twitter